Team

 

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Direktion

Gastgeber/Direktion

Marietta & Jürg Zürcher
E-Mail direktion.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 71 / 72
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Direktion

Direktionsassistent

Adrian Lauber
F&B und Seminarkoordination
E-Mail fb.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 26
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | HR

Personalbüro

Christiane Rockstroh
Leiterin Administration/Personal
E-Mail administration.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 77
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Reservation / Réception

Samantha Fehr
Reservationsleiterin
E-Mail reception.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 75
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Sales

Annatina Koller, Sales
E-Mail sales.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 85
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Küchenchef

Küche

Kurt Raffeiner, Küchenchef
E-Mail kueche.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 12 16
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Chef de Bar

Service

Andreas Köhler, Restaurantleiter
E-Mail davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 12 17
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Chef de Bar

Bar

Camilo Vivaldo, Chef de Bar
E-Mail davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 21
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Gouvernante

Hauswirtschaft

Petra Müller, Gouvernante
E-Mail hsk.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 80
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Wellness

Wellness

Karin Konzack, Wellness-Leiterin
E-Mail wellness.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 10 10
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15

Hotel Sunstar Davos | Technik

Technik

Peter Bertsch, Leiter Haustechnik
E-Mail technik.davos@sunstar.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 836 12 12
Fax +41 (0)81 836 12 15